Our team

Meet our team!

Partners
Stefan de Groot
Partner

Stefan is Partner at Briddge. He specializes in accounting and financial auditing for clients operating in an international environment. He also tackles taxation issues. Stefan started his career with Ernst & Young after which he joined Gread & Partners.

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
stefan@briddge.com

Marc Dunnewijk
Senior Partner

Marc is Senior Partner at Briddge. Marc started his career with Price Waterhouse Coopers (PwC). He went on to establish Kantoor Dunnewijk, and later founded Briddge together with Gread & Partners.

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
marc@briddge.com

Jurren de Groot
Partner

Jurren is Partner at Briddge. He specializes in accounting and taxation issues for internationally oriented clients. Prior to joining Briddge, Jurren gained experience in the accounting industry while working at PwC and Ernst & Young, and in the investment banking industry during his time with Lazard.

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
jurren@briddge.com

Are you interested in a career with our team?  Vacancies

Accounting
Elma Glas-Corbijn

Accounting Associate

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
elma@briddge.com

Malena Oudkerk

Financial Controller

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
malena@briddge.com

Ilona Biere

Accounting Assistant

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
ilona@briddge.com

Anja Ruijmgaard
Anja Ruijmgaard

Financial Controller

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
anja@briddge.com

image
Farnaz Etghaei

Accounting Team

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
farnaz@briddge.com

Helena Kwofle
Helena Kwofle

Financial Controller

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
helena@briddge.com

Dina Fortes Silva

Financial Controller

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
dina@briddge.com

Tessa Linderman

Accounting Associate

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
tessa@briddge.com

Jerrel Martin

Accounting Associate

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
jerrel@briddge.com

Philip Kelly

Accounting Team

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
philip@briddge.com

Ashwin Tribhawansingh

Accounting Associate

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
ashwin@briddge.com

Yasso Somasundaram

Accounting Assistant

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
yasso@briddge.com

Volkan Gokmen

Accounting Associate

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
volkan@briddge.com

Fabian Ruijmgaard

Administrative Assistant

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
fabian@briddge.com

Anita Siwpersad

Financial Controller

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
anita@briddge.com

Gino Muller

Financial Controller

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
gino@briddge.com

Yemen Ozdemir

Accounting Associate

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
yemen@briddge.com

Danylo van den Bos

Administrative Assistant

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
danylo@briddge.com

Business Development
Achraf Sekhiri

North America Director

+1 (323) 284-6755
achraf@briddge.com

Bart Brinkman

Manager

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
bart@briddge.com

Corporate Law
Tessa Giltay

Assistant Corporate Law

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
tessa@briddge.com

Femy Luciano

Senior Associate

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
femy@briddge.com

Mariella May-Binda

Assistant Corporate Law

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
mariella@briddge.com

image
Zehra Sahin

Senior Associate

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
zehra@briddge.com

Lara Somers

Team Lead

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
lara@briddge.com

Meera van Velzen

Associate Corporate Law

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
meera@briddge.com

Patrick Visser

Team Lead Legal

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
patrick@briddge.com

Susan Tielkemeijer

Assistant Corporate Law

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
susan@briddge.com

Immigration
image
Hannah Somsen

Legal Associate

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
hannah@briddge.com

Sevil Akkas

Senior Legal Associate

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
sevil@briddge.com

Sunita Jena-Baravik

Legal Associate

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
sunita@briddge.com

Idman Jama

Legal Assistant

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
idman@briddge.com

International Payroll
image
Terry Groen

Payroll Assistant

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
terry@briddge.com

Steven Groen

Payroll Associate

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
steven@briddge.com

Peter Groot

Payroll Team Lead

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
peter@briddge.com

Ka Wing Tjon

Payroll Associate

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
kawing@briddge.com

Hans Vasbinder

Payroll Team Lead

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
hans@briddge.com

Glaubert dos Santos

Payroll Assistant

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
glaubert@briddge.com

Internal
image
Nelly de Boer

HR Manager

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
nelly@briddge.com

image
Linda Griffioen

Accounting Assistant

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
linda@briddge.com

image
Ivo de Vries

Financial Administrator

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
ivo@briddge.com

Jolanda Burleson

Receptionist

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
jo@briddge.com

Corrie van Heugten

Receptionist

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
corrie@briddge.com

Naomi Smith

Administrative Assistant

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
naomi@briddge.com

Anja Barro

Receptionist

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
anja@briddge.com

Labor Law
image
Nigina Nasim

Associate Labor Law

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
nigina@briddge.com

image
Pascale Simons

Senior Associate

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
pascale@briddge.com

Farnoush Dissel Etghaei

Senior Associate

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
farnoush@briddge.com

Maeike Kramer

Labor Team Lead

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
maeike@briddge.com

Esme Storm

HR Business Partner

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
esme@briddge.com

Ferline van Laerhoven

Senior Associate

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
ferline@briddge.com

Netherlands Payroll
Nicole Pang

Payroll Associate

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
nicole@briddge.com

Sandra Scatozza

Payroll Team Lead

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
sandra@briddge.com

Simon Tjon

Payroll Associate

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
simon@briddge.com

Saskia Bolt

Payroll Assistant

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
saskia@briddge.com

Albert Bartman

Payroll Assistant

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
albert@briddge.com

Hanneke Cadee

Payroll Associate

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
hanneke@briddge.com

Tax
image
Marco Blom

Tax Assistant

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
marco@briddge.com

image
Jordi van Teunenbroek

Tax Associate

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
jordi@briddge.com

image
Dasha Rafael de Karvaliu

Tax Associate

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
dasha@briddge.com

Karlijn de Heijde

Tax Assistant

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
karlijn@briddge.com

Amrit Singh

Tax Team Lead

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
amrit@briddge.com

Hind van Sorgen-Amastar

Tax & Mobility Specialist

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
hind@briddge.com

Mehdi Ghanim

Tax Associate

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
mehdi@briddge.com