Our team

Meet our team!
 
 
 

Stefan de Groot
Partner

Stefan is Partner at Briddge. He specializes in accounting and financial auditing for clients operating in an international environment. He also tackles taxation issues. Stefan started his career with Ernst & Young after which he joined Gread & Partners.

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
stefan@briddge.com

Marc Dunnewijk
Senior Partner

Marc is Senior Partner at Briddge. Marc started his career with Price Waterhouse Coopers (PwC). He went on to establish Kantoor Dunnewijk, and later founded Briddge together with Gread & Partners.

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
marc@briddge.com

Jurren de Groot
Partner

Jurren is Partner at Briddge. He specializes in accounting and taxation issues for internationally oriented clients. Prior to joining Briddge, Jurren gained experience in the accounting industry while working at PwC and Ernst & Young, and in the investment banking industry during his time with Lazard.

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
jurren@briddge.com

Are you interested in a career with our team?  Vacancies

image
Philip Kelly

Accounting Team

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
philip@briddge.com

image
Terry Groen

Payroll Team

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
terry@briddge.com

image
Nigina Nasim

Legal Team

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
nigina@briddge.com

image
Nelly de Boer

HR Manager

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
nelly@briddge.com

image
Marleen Legué

Legal Team

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
marleen@briddge.com

image
Linda Griffioen

Accounting Team

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
linda@briddge.com

image
Jordi van Teunenbroek

Tax Team

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
jordi@briddge.com

image
Ivo de Vries

Accounting Team

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
ivo@briddge.com

image
Ilse Gimberg

Payroll Team

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
ilse@briddge.com

image
Helena Kwofie

Accounting Team

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
helena@briddge.com

image
Hannah Somsen

Legal Team

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
hannah@briddge.com

image
Farnaz Etghaei

Accounting Team

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
farnaz@briddge.com

image
Dasha Rafael de Karvaliu

Tax Team

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
dasha@briddge.com

Sevil Akkas

Legal Team

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
sevil@briddge.com

image
Brigit Lee

Accounting Team

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
brigit@briddge.com

image
Pascale Simons

Legal Team

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
pascale@briddge.com

image
Farnoush Dissel Etghaei

Legal Team

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
farnoush@briddge.com

Ilona Biere

Accounting Team

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
ilona@briddge.com

Jolanda Burleson

Receptionist

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
jo@briddge.com

Joyce Devilee

Legal Team

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
joyce@briddge.com

Tessa Giltay

Legal Team

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
tessa@briddge.com

Elma Glas-Corbijn

Accounting Team

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
elma@briddge.com

Steven Groen

Payroll Team

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
steven@briddge.com

Peter Groot

Payroll Team

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
peter@briddge.com

Karlijn de Heijde

Tax Team

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
karlijn@briddge.com

Corrie van Heugten

Receptionist

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
corrie@briddge.com

Sunita Jena-Baravik

Legal Team

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
sunita@briddge.com

Jana Kramer

Accounting Team

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
jana@briddge.com

Maeike Kramer

Legal Team

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
maeike@briddge.com

Femy Luciano

Legal Team

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
femy@briddge.com

Mariella May-Binda

Legal Team

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
mariella@briddge.com

Malena Oudkerk

Accounting Team

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
malena@briddge.com

Nicole Pang

Payroll Team

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
nicole@briddge.com

Anja Ruijmgaard
Anja Ruijmgaard

Accounting Team

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
anja@briddge.com  

Bas Sack

Accounting Team

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
bas@briddge.com

image
Zehra Sahin

Legal Team

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
zehra@briddge.com

Sandra Scatozza

Payroll Team

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
sandra@briddge.com

Achraf Sekhiri

North America Director

+1 (323) 284-6755
achraf@briddge.com

Naomi Smith

Administrative Team

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
naomi@briddge.com

Lara Somers

Legal Team

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
lara@briddge.com

Ka Wing Tjon

Payroll Team

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
kawing@briddge.com

Meera van Velzen

Legal Team

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
meera@briddge.com

Patrick Visser

Legal Team

+31 (0)20 489 57 11
patrick@briddge.com