Our team

Meet our team!

Partners
image
Marc Dunnewijk
Senior Partner

Marc is Senior Partner at Briddge. Marc started his career with Price Waterhouse Coopers (PwC). He went on to establish Kantoor Dunnewijk, and later founded Briddge together with Gread & Partners.

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
marc@briddge.com

image
Stefan de Groot
Partner

Stefan is Partner at Briddge. He specializes in accounting and financial auditing for clients operating in an international environment. He also tackles taxation issues. Stefan started his career with Ernst & Young after which he joined Gread & Partners.

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
stefan@briddge.com

image
Jurren de Groot
Partner

Jurren is Partner at Briddge. He specializes in accounting and taxation issues for internationally oriented clients. Prior to joining Briddge, Jurren gained experience in the accounting industry while working at PwC and Ernst & Young, and in the investment banking industry during his time with Lazard.

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
jurren@briddge.com

Are you interested in a career with our team?  Vacancies

Briddge Internal Support
image
Liksma Zvejniece

Accounting Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
liksma@briddge.com

Blank_photo
Sophie Vorthoren

Accounting Assistant

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
sophie@briddge.com

image
Pascal van Dam

Recruiter

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
pascal@briddge.com

image
Wendy Pilon

Accounting Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
wendy@briddge.com

image
Nelly de Boer

HR Manager

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
nelly@briddge.com

image
Linda Griffioen

Accounting Assistant

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
linda@briddge.com

Jolanda Burleson
Jolanda Burleson

Receptionist

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
jo@briddge.com

Peter_Groot
Peter Groot

Controller

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
peter@briddge.com

Corrie_van_Heugten
Corrie van Heugten

Receptionist

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
corrie@briddge.com

image
Naomi Smith

Administrative Assistant

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
naomi@briddge.com

Blank_photo
Anja van der Leer

Receptionist

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
anjal@briddge.com

Business Development
Achraf Sekhiri
Achraf Sekhiri

North America Director
 

+1 (323) 284-6755
achraf@briddge.com

Lara_Somers
Lara Somers

Onboarding Relationship Manager

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
lara@briddge.com

image
Bart Brinkman

Business Development Manager

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
bart@briddge.com

HR Business
image
Glenda Kuhn

HR Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
glenda@briddge.com

image
Esme Storm

HR Business Partner
 

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
esme@briddge.com

Team Accounting
Blank_photo
Tomomi Fujita

Accounting Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
tomomi@briddge.com

Blank_photo
Bogdan Dicuta

Accounting Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
bogdan@briddge.com

image
Peter Dios

Accounting Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
peterd@briddge.com

image
Bianka Odor

Accounting Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
bianka@briddge.com

Blank_photo
Bernd Mekking

Financial Controller

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
bernd@briddge.com

image
Aura Neagu

Accounting Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
aura@briddge.com

image
Gabriela Goncalves

Accounting Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
gabriela@briddge.com

Elma_Glas-Corbijn
Elma Glas-Corbijn

Accounting Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
elma@briddge.com

image
Malena Oudkerk

Financial Controller

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
malena@briddge.com

Ilona_Biere
Ilona Biere

Accounting Assistant

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
ilona@briddge.com

image
Anja Ruijmgaard

Financial Controller

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
anja@briddge.com

image
Farnaz Etghaei

Accounting Assistant

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
farnaz@briddge.com

image
Tessa Lindeman

Accounting Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
tessaL@briddge.com

image
Angela Veerman

Accounting Assistant

+31 (0)85 018 7471
angela@briddge.com

Blank_photo
Philip Kelly

Team Lead Accounting

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
philip@briddge.com

image
Ashwin Tribhawansingh

Accounting Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
ashwin@briddge.com

image
Fabian Ruijmgaard

Administrative Assistant

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
fabian@briddge.com

image
Gino Muller

Financial Controller

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
gino@briddge.com

Blank_photo
Yemen Ozdemir

Accounting Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
yemen@briddge.com

image
Danylo van den Bos

Administrative Assistant

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
danylo@briddge.com

image
Eveline Wiering

Administrative Assistant

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
eveline@briddge.com

Team Legal Corporate
Blank_photo
Laura Tomás Jiménez

Senior Associate Corporate Law

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
lauraT@briddge.com

Blank_photo
Margot van den Bergh

Associate Corporate Law
 

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
margot@briddge.com

Blank_photo
Tomas Granec

Assistant Corporate Law

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
tomas@briddge.com

image
Rens Berrevoets

Assistant Corporate Law

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
rens@briddge.com

image
Lindsay Dorresteijn

Senior Associate Corporate Law

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
lindsay@briddge.com

image
Emile Remarque

Assistant Corporate Law

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
emile@briddge.com

image
Tessa Giltay

Assistant Corporate Law

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
tessa@briddge.com

image
Femy Luciano

Senior Associate Corporate Law

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
femy@briddge.com

image
Mariella May-Binda

Associate Corporate Law
 

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
mariella@briddge.com

Patrick_Visser
Patrick Visser

Legal Manager

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
patrick@briddge.com

image
Susan Tielkemeijer

Assistant Corporate Law

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
susan@briddge.com

Team Legal Immigration
Blank_photo
Laura Pino

Legal Associate Immigration

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
laura@briddge.com

image
Dilara Mahmood

Legal Associate Immigration

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
dilara@briddge.com

image
Amira Butrah

Legal Assistant Immigration

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
amira@briddge.com

image
Hannah Somsen

Legal Associate Immigration

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
hannah@briddge.com

Sevil_Akkas
Sevil Akkas

Team Lead Immigration

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
sevil@briddge.com

Sunita_Jena-Baravik
Sunita Jena-Baravik

Senior Legal Associate Immigration

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
sunita@briddge.com

image
Esther Schenk

Legal Associate Immigration

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
esther@briddge.com

Team Legal Labor
Blank_photo
Marjolein van Dalen

Associate Labor Law

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
marjolein@briddge.com

image
Michelle Engberts

Junior Associate Labor Law

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
michelle@briddge.com

image
Rosanne Bootsman

Associate Labor Law

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
rosanne@briddge.com

image
Maja Egter van Wissekerke

Associate Labor Law

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
maja@briddge.com

Nigina Nasim
Nigina Nasim

Associate Labor Law
 

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
nigina@briddge.com

image
Farnoush Dissel Etghaei

Senior Supervising Associate Labor Law

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
farnoush@briddge.com

Maeike_Kramer
Maeike Kramer

Team Lead Labor Law

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
maeike@briddge.com

image
Ferline van Laerhoven

Senior Associate Labor Law

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
ferline@briddge.com

Team Payroll International
Blank_photo
Fortunella Manna

Payroll Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
fortunella@briddge.com

image
Sonia Khan

Payroll Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
sonia@briddge.com

image
Michael McLoughlin

Team Lead Payroll

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
michael@briddge.com

Terry Groen
Terry Groen

Payroll Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
terry@briddge.com

image
Steven Groen

Payroll Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
steven@briddge.com

image
Ka Wing Tjon

Payroll Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
kawing@briddge.com

Blank_photo
Thomas Titz

Payroll Assistant

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
thomas@briddge.com

Team Payroll NL
Blank_photo
Preet Rai Singh

Payroll Assistant

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
preet@briddge.com

image
Jermaine Vers

Payroll Assistant

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
jermaine@briddge.com

image
Antoinette van der Bijl

Payroll Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
antoinette@briddge.com

image
Nicole Pang

Payroll Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
nicole@briddge.com

Sandra_Scatozza
Sandra Scatozza

Team Lead Payroll

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
sandra@briddge.com

Simon_Tjon
Simon Tjon

Payroll Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
simon@briddge.com

image
Saskia Bolt

Payroll Assistant

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
saskia@briddge.com

image
Nino Hijmensen

Payroll Assistant

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
nino@briddge.com

Team Tax
image
Joshua Nahar

Tax Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
joshua@briddge.com

Blank_photo
Samera Woud

Tax Secretary

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
samera@briddge.com

Marco Blom
Marco Blom

Tax Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
marco@briddge.com

image
Jordi van Teunenbroek

Tax Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
jordi@briddge.com

image
Dasha Rafael de Karvaliu

Tax Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
dasha@briddge.com

image
Amrit Singh

Team Lead Tax

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
amrit@briddge.com

image
Mehdi Ghanim

Tax Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
mehdi@briddge.com

International Tax & Mobility
image
Hind van Sorgen-Amastar

Tax & Mobility Specialist

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
hind@briddge.com