Our team

Meet our team!

Partners
image
Stefan de Groot
Partner

Stefan is Partner at Briddge. He specializes in accounting and financial auditing for clients operating in an international environment. He also tackles taxation issues. Stefan started his career with Ernst & Young after which he joined Gread & Partners.

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
stefan@briddge.com

Marc Dunnewijk
Senior Partner

Marc is Senior Partner at Briddge. Marc started his career with Price Waterhouse Coopers (PwC). He went on to establish Kantoor Dunnewijk, and later founded Briddge together with Gread & Partners.

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
marc@briddge.com

image
Jurren de Groot
Partner

Jurren is Partner at Briddge. He specializes in accounting and taxation issues for internationally oriented clients. Prior to joining Briddge, Jurren gained experience in the accounting industry while working at PwC and Ernst & Young, and in the investment banking industry during his time with Lazard.

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
jurren@briddge.com

Are you interested in a career with our team?  Vacancies

Briddge Internal Support
Pascal van Dam

Recruiter

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
pascal@briddge.com

image
Wendy Pilon

Accounting Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
wendy@briddge.com

image
Nelly de Boer

HR Manager

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
nelly@briddge.com

image
Linda Griffioen

Accounting Assistant

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
linda@briddge.com

Jolanda Burleson

Receptionist

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
jo@briddge.com

Peter Groot

Controller

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
peter@briddge.com

Corrie van Heugten

Receptionist

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
corrie@briddge.com

image
Naomi Smith

Administrative Assistant

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
naomi@briddge.com

Anja Barro

Receptionist

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
anjaB@briddge.com

Business Development
Achraf Sekhiri

North America Director
 

+1 (323) 284-6755
achraf@briddge.com

Lara Somers

Onboarding Relationship Manager

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
lara@briddge.com

image
Bart Brinkman

Business Development Manager

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
bart@briddge.com

HR Business
image
Esme Storm

HR Business Partner
 

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
esme@briddge.com

Team Accounting
image
Aura Neagu

Accounting Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
aura@briddge.com

image
Gabriela Goncalves

Accounting Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
gabriela@briddge.com

Elma Glas-Corbijn

Accounting Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
elma@briddge.com

image
Malena Oudkerk

Financial Controller

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
malena@briddge.com

Ilona Biere

Accounting Assistant

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
ilona@briddge.com

image
Anja Ruijmgaard

Financial Controller

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
anja@briddge.com

image
Farnaz Etghaei

Accounting Assistant

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
farnaz@briddge.com

Dina Fortes Silva

Financial Controller

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
dina@briddge.com

image
Tessa Lindeman

Accounting Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
tessaL@briddge.com

image
Angela Veerman

Accounting Assistant

+31 (0)85 018 7471
angela@briddge.com

Philip Kelly

Team Lead Accounting

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
philip@briddge.com

image
Ashwin Tribhawansingh

Accounting Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
ashwin@briddge.com

image
Yasso Somasundaram

Accounting Assistant

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
yasso@briddge.com

image
Fabian Ruijmgaard

Administrative Assistant

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
fabian@briddge.com

image
Gino Muller

Financial Controller

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
gino@briddge.com

Yemen Ozdemir

Accounting Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
yemen@briddge.com

Danylo van den Bos

Administrative Assistant

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
danylo@briddge.com

image
Eveline Wiering

Administrative Assistant

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
eveline@briddge.com

Team Legal Corporate
image
Marieke Dral

Associate Corporate Law

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
marieke@briddge.com

Emile Remarque

Assistant Corporate Law

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
emile@briddge.com

image
Tessa Giltay

Assistant Corporate Law

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
tessa@briddge.com

image
Femy Luciano

Senior Associate Corporate Law

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
femy@briddge.com

Mariella May-Binda

Associate Corporate Law
 

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
mariella@briddge.com

Meera van Velzen

Associate Corporate Law

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
meera@briddge.com

Patrick Visser

Legal Manager

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
patrick@briddge.com

image
Susan Tielkemeijer

Assistant Corporate Law

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
susan@briddge.com

Team Legal Immigration
Dilara Mahmood

Legal Associate Immigration

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
dilara@briddge.com

image
Amira Butrah

Legal Assistant Immigration

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
amira@briddge.com

image
Hannah Somsen

Legal Associate Immigration

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
hannah@briddge.com

Sevil Akkas

Senior Supervising Legal Associate Immigration

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
sevil@briddge.com

Sunita Jena-Baravik

Legal Associate Immigration

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
sunita@briddge.com

Maeike Kramer

Team Lead Labor Law & Immigration

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
maeike@briddge.com

image
Esther Schenk

Legal Associate Immigration

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
esther@briddge.com

Team Legal Labor
image
Rosanne Bootsman

Associate Labor Law

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
rosanne@briddge.com

image
Maja Egter van Wissekerke

Associate Labor Law

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
maja@briddge.com

Kenza Ez-Zaitouni

Assistant Labor Law

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
kenza@briddge.com

image
Nigina Nasim

Associate Labor Law
 

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
nigina@briddge.com

image
Farnoush Dissel Etghaei

Senior Supervising Associate Labor Law

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
farnoush@briddge.com

image
Ferline van Laerhoven

Senior Associate Labor Law

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
ferline@briddge.com

Team Payroll International
image
Michael McLoughlin

Team Lead Payroll

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
michael@briddge.com

image
Terry Groen

Payroll Assistant

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
terry@briddge.com

image
Steven Groen

Payroll Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
steven@briddge.com

Ka Wing Tjon

Payroll Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
kawing@briddge.com

image
Glaubert dos Santos

Payroll Assistant

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
glaubert@briddge.com

Team Payroll NL
Ana Beuman

Payroll Assistant

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
ana@briddge.com

image
Antoinette van der Bijl

Payroll Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
antoinette@briddge.com

image
Nicole Pang

Payroll Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
nicole@briddge.com

Sandra Scatozza

Team Lead Payroll

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
sandra@briddge.com

Simon Tjon

Payroll Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
simon@briddge.com

image
Saskia Bolt

Payroll Assistant

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
saskia@briddge.com

image
Nino Hijmensen

Payroll Assistant

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
nino@briddge.com

Team Tax
image
Marco Blom

Tax Assistant

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
marco@briddge.com

image
Jordi van Teunenbroek

Tax Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
jordi@briddge.com

image
Dasha Rafael de Karvaliu

Tax Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
dasha@briddge.com

image
Karlijn de Heijde

Tax Assistant

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
karlijn@briddge.com

image
Amrit Singh

Team Lead Tax

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
amrit@briddge.com

image
Mehdi Ghanim

Tax Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
mehdi@briddge.com

International Tax & Mobility
image
Hind van Sorgen-Amastar

Tax & Mobility Specialist

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
hind@briddge.com