Our team

Meet our team!

Partners
image
Marc Dunnewijk
Senior Partner

Marc is Senior Partner at Briddge. Marc started his career with Price Waterhouse Coopers (PwC). He went on to establish Kantoor Dunnewijk, and later founded Briddge together with Gread & Partners.

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
marc@briddge.com

image
Stefan de Groot
Partner

Stefan is Partner at Briddge. He specializes in accounting and financial auditing for clients operating in an international environment. He also tackles taxation issues. Stefan started his career with Ernst & Young after which he joined Gread & Partners.

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
stefan@briddge.com

image
Jurren de Groot
Partner

Jurren is Partner at Briddge. He specializes in accounting and taxation issues for internationally oriented clients. Prior to joining Briddge, Jurren gained experience in the accounting industry while working at PwC and Ernst & Young, and in the investment banking industry during his time with Lazard.

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
jurren@briddge.com

Are you interested in a career with our team?  Vacancies

Briddge Internal Support
image
Sander Dunnewijk

Administrative Assistant

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
sander@briddge.com

image
Irene Buijsman

Junior Controller

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
irene@briddge.com

image
Liksma Libregta

Accounting Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
liksma@briddge.com

Blank_photo
Hakan Kartal

Allround IT

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
hakan@briddge.com

image
Pascal van Dam

Recruiter

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
pascal@briddge.com

image
Wendy Pilon

Accounting Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
wendy@briddge.com

image
Nelly de Boer

HR Manager

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
nelly@briddge.com

image
Linda Griffioen

Accounting Assistant

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
linda@briddge.com

Jolanda Burleson
Jolanda Burleson

Receptionist

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
jo@briddge.com

Peter_Groot
Peter Groot

Controller

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
peter@briddge.com

Corrie_van_Heugten
Corrie van Heugten

Receptionist

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
corrie@briddge.com

image
Anja van der Leer

Receptionist

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
anjal@briddge.com

Business Development
Achraf Sekhiri
Achraf Sekhiri

North America Director
 

+1 (323) 284-6755
achraf@briddge.com

Lara_Somers
Lara Somers

Onboarding Relationship Manager

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
lara@briddge.com

image
Bart Brinkman

Business Development Manager

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
bart@briddge.com

HR Business
image
Katja Schotten

HR Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
katja@briddge.com

image
Glenda Kuhn

HR Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
glenda@briddge.com

image
Esme Storm

HR Business Partner
 

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
esme@briddge.com

Team Accounting
image
Aleksander Shyti

Senior Accounting Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
Aleksander@briddge.com

image
Marcel Bijkersma

Supervising Financial Controller

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
marcel@briddge.com

image
Tomomi Fujita

Accounting Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
tomomi@briddge.com

Blank_photo
Bogdan Dicuta

Accounting Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
bogdan@briddge.com

image
Peter Dios

Accounting Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
peterd@briddge.com

image
Gabriela Goncalves

Senior Accounting Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
gabriela@briddge.com

Elma_Glas-Corbijn
Elma Glas-Corbijn

Senior Accounting Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
elma@briddge.com

image
Malena Oudkerk

Financial Controller

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
malena@briddge.com

image
Ilona Biere

Accounting Assistant

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
ilona@briddge.com

image
Anja Ruijmgaard

Financial Controller

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
anja@briddge.com

image
Farnaz Etghaei

Accounting Assistant

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
farnaz@briddge.com

image
Angela Veerman

Accounting Assistant

+31 (0)85 018 7471
angela@briddge.com

Blank_photo
Philip Kelly

Team Lead Accounting

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
philip@briddge.com

image
Fabian Ruijmgaard

Administrative Assistant

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
fabian@briddge.com

image
Gino Muller

Financial Controller

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
gino@briddge.com

Team Legal Corporate
Blank_photo
Sophie Aydin

Assistant Corporate Law

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
sophiea@briddge.com

image
Oliver Kerindongo

Assistant Corporate Law

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
oliver@briddge.com

image
Laura Tomás Jiménez

Senior Associate Corporate Law

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
lauraT@briddge.com

image
Margot van den Bergh

Associate Corporate Law
 

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
margot@briddge.com

image
Tomas Granec

Assistant Corporate Law

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
tomas@briddge.com

image
Rens Berrevoets

Assistant Corporate Law

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
rens@briddge.com

image
Lindsay Dorresteijn

Senior Associate Corporate Law

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
lindsay@briddge.com

image
Femy Luciano

Senior Associate Corporate Law

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
femy@briddge.com

Team Legal Immigration
image
Ella Diaconu

Legal Associate Immigration

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
ella@briddge.com

image
Angelica Maij

Legal Assistant Immigration

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
Angelica@briddge.com

image
Dilara Mahmood

Legal Associate Immigration

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
dilara@briddge.com

image
Amira Butrah

Junior Legal Associate Immigration

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
amira@briddge.com

image
Charlotte Somsen

Junior Legal Associate Immigration

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
Charlotte@briddge.com

Sevil_Akkas
Sevil Akkas

Team Lead Immigration

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
sevil@briddge.com

Sunita_Jena-Baravik
Sunita Jena-Baravik

Senior Legal Associate Immigration

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
sunita@briddge.com

image
Esther Schenk

Legal Associate Immigration

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
esther@briddge.com

Team Legal Labor
image
Rosanne Bootsman

Associate Labor Law

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
rosanne@briddge.com

image
Maja Egter van Wissekerke

Associate Labor Law

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
maja@briddge.com

Nigina Nasim
Nigina Nasim

Associate Labor Law
 

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
nigina@briddge.com

image
Farnoush Dissel Etghaei

Team Lead Labor Law

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
farnoush@briddge.com

Maeike_Kramer
Maeike Kramer

Legal Manager

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
maeike@briddge.com

image
Ferline van Laerhoven

Senior Associate Labor Law

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
ferline@briddge.com

Team Payroll International
image
Rachel Dunbar

Payroll Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
rachel@briddge.com

image
Joanna Wdowik

Payroll Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
joanna@briddge.com

image
Arman Badiei Khorsand

Payroll Assistant

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
arman@briddge.com

image
Misaq Faizi

Payroll Assistant

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
misaq@briddge.com

image
Fortunella Manna

Payroll Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
fortunella@briddge.com

image
Michael McLoughlin

Team Lead Payroll

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
michael@briddge.com

Terry Groen
Terry Groen

Payroll Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
terry@briddge.com

image
Steven Groen

Senior Payroll Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
steven@briddge.com

image
Ka Wing Tjon

Senior Payroll Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
kawing@briddge.com

Patrick_Visser
Patrick Visser

Client Manager

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
patrick@briddge.com

Team Payroll NL
image
Lucian Pert

Payroll Assistant

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
lucian@briddge.com

image
Marta Jurcan

Payroll Assistant

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
marta@briddge.com

image
Jacqueline Dado – van Stratum

Senior Payroll Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
Jacqueline@briddge.com

image
Mariella May-Binda

Coordinating Associate Payroll

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
mariella@briddge.com

image
Nicole Pang

Senior Payroll Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
nicole@briddge.com

image
Sandra Scatozza

Team Lead Payroll

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
sandra@briddge.com

image
Saskia Bolt

Payroll Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
saskia@briddge.com

image
Nino Scatozza

Junior Payroll Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
nino@briddge.com

Team Tax
Blank_photo
Maartje van Mulken

Tax Assistant

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
maartje@briddge.com

Blank_photo
Samera Woud

Tax Secretary

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
samera@briddge.com

Marco Blom
Marco Blom

Tax Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
marco@briddge.com

image
Jordi van Teunenbroek

Tax Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
jordi@briddge.com

image
Dasha Rafael de Karvaliu

Tax Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
dasha@briddge.com

image
Mehdi Ghanim

Tax Associate

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
mehdi@briddge.com

International Tax & Mobility
image
Patrick Engel

Tax & Mobility Assistant

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
patricke@briddge.com

image
Hind van Sorgen-Amastar

Tax & Mobility Specialist / Team Lead

+31 (0)85 018 74 71
hind@briddge.com